Our services


Budget mini-hotel (hostel)

A convenient option for travelers in Uzbekistan. For living are offered single, double, quadruple and family rooms.

Tour of the program in Uzbekistan

One-day tour to one of the oldest cities in the world on earth – Samarkand, numbering 2750 years. The architectural grandeur of the buildings of the reign of Amir Timur and his grandson Ulugbek amaze you with its beauty.

Sea cruises

More than 5000 rounds of sea cruises around the world. The main idea of the Club is to provide cruise travelers all over the world with the opportunity to relax at affordable prices, and also to earn by advertising their vacation.

Tour of the program in Uzbekistan

One-day tour to one of the oldest cities in the world on earth – Samarkand, numbering 2750 years. The architectural grandeur of the buildings of the reign of Amir Timur and his grandson Ulugbek amaze you with its beauty.

Learn More

Contacts

Phone: +99890 178 63 33 | E-mail: info@aaagroup.uz

Наши услуги


Бюджетный мини-отель (хостел)

Удобный вариант для путешествующих по Узбекистану. Для проживания предлагаются одноместные, двухместные, четырехместные и семейные номера.

Тур программы по Узбекистану

Однодневный тур в один из древнейших городов мира на земле — Самарканд, насчитывающий 2750 лет. Архитектурное великолепие построек времен правления Амира Тимура и его внука Улугбека поразит вас своей красотой.

Морские круизы

Более 5000 туров морских круизов по всему миру. Основная идея Клуба — предоставить любителям круизных путешествий во всем мире возможность отдыхать по доступным ценам, а также зарабатывать, рекламируя свой отдых.

Тур программы по Узбекистану

Однодневный тур в один из древнейших городов мира на земле — Самарканд, насчитывающий 2750 лет. Архитектурное великолепие построек времен правления Амира Тимура и его внука Улугбека поразит вас своей красотой.

Подробнее

Контакты

Телефон: +99890 178 63 33 | E-mail: info@aaagroup.uz